Aoife Nessa Frances marks her return with brand new single

Following her critically acclaimed debut album Land of No Junction (2020), Irish musician Aoife Nessa Frances has signed to Partisan and returns with “Emptiness Follows” — a meditation on the pain of friendships drifting apart.

“Emptiness Follows” Is the brand new song from Aoife Nessa Frances

“Emptiness Follows” presents a thrilling emotional and sonic landscape and carries a striking sense of grace. Pre-order the single now on metallic gold cassette, featuring the experimental alternative “Emptiness Follows (Dreams Of Our Love)” on Side B.

Share this story
Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *