Lankum announce a string of dates across Ireland and Europe this Autumn

The wonderful Lankum have being making waves on the touring circuit across Europe over the last few years. They are probably one of the best Irish folk bands around. 

Lankum are a Dublin 4-piece folk outfit signed to Rough Trade Records

The dates are as follows

LANKUM IRL/UK/EUR WINTER 2019

Fri 18 Oct – Dolan’s Warehouse LIMERICK
Sat 19 Oct – Roisin Dubh GALWAY
Thu 24 Oct – Empire Music Hall BELFAST
Fri 25 Oct – Vicar Street DUBLIN

Wed 13 Nov – Bullingdon Arms OXFORD
Thu 14 Nov – Brudenell LEEDS
Sat 16 Nov – Stereo GLASGOW
Sun 17 Nov – Band On The Wall MANCHESTER
Mon 18 Nov – Fiddlers BRISTOL
Tue 19 Nov – Komedia BRIGHTON
Wed 20 Nov – Hare & Hounds BIRMINGHAM
Thu 21 Nov – Tufnell Park Dome LONDON

Tue 26 Nov – Merleyn NIJMEGEN
Wed 27 Nov – Paradiso AMSTERDAM
Fri 29 Nov – Alice COPENHAGEN
Sat 30 Nov – Muziekpublique BRUSSELS

www.lankumdublin.com

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *